Latest Products http://www.srmaheshwari.com Latest Products Thu, 02 Apr 2020 06:01:58 +0530 en-us http://www.srmaheshwari.com Spices http://www.srmaheshwari.com/spices.htm http://www.srmaheshwari.com/spices.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices have lured many hearts since centuries! We are the shining name across the globe for manufacture, supply and export of exotic range of Spices. Our offered range encompasses Coriander Seeds, Coriander Powder, Fenugreek Seeds, Dry Red Chilli and many others. Oil Seeds http://www.srmaheshwari.com/oil-seeds.htm http://www.srmaheshwari.com/oil-seeds.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Over 50 years, we have specialized in manufacturing, supplying and exporting of high quality Oil Seeds all over the world. The Oil Seeds are available with us in a wide range that comprises of Mustard Seeds, Sesame Seeds, and Soybean Seeds. Mustard Seeds http://www.srmaheshwari.com/mustard-seeds.htm http://www.srmaheshwari.com/mustard-seeds.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Madhya Pradesh (India), we are renowned worldwide for manufacturing, supplying and exporting the Mustard Seeds, which are high in quality, fresh, and nutritious. For prolonged shelf life and quality, we make use of best moisture resistant packaging. Sesame Seeds http://www.srmaheshwari.com/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.srmaheshwari.com/sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in India, we are reckoned for manufacturing, supplying and exporting the supreme quality of Sesame Seeds. Stringent quality controls are maintained during their cultivation, processing and packaging. Soybean Seeds http://www.srmaheshwari.com/soybean-seeds.htm http://www.srmaheshwari.com/soybean-seeds.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The certified Soybean Seeds provided by us are best known for their organic nature, unique and delicious flavor, supreme quality, high nutritional content, and long shelf life. We duly process and package them using advanced technology. Coriander Seeds http://www.srmaheshwari.com/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.srmaheshwari.com/coriander-seeds.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The popular condiment in many culinary recipes, Coriander Seeds is known for the delicate sweet aroma and mild flavoring. We are the chief Coriander Seeds’ Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from Madhya Pradesh (India) serving the Indian and international markets for over 50 years. Coriander Powder http://www.srmaheshwari.com/coriander-powder.htm http://www.srmaheshwari.com/coriander-powder.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Add spicy flavors to your dishes with our premium-quality Coriander Powder! Under the supervision of diligent quality controllers, we manufacture and process the Coriander Powder using the best quality of organically grown Coriander seeds. Dry Red Chilli http://www.srmaheshwari.com/dry-red-chilli.htm http://www.srmaheshwari.com/dry-red-chilli.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Give spicy kick and bright red color to your food by using our Dry Red Chilies! Dry Red Chilli has the greatest range of flavors from sweet and mild to hot, depending on their variety and the inclusion of hotter seeds and spongy tissues. Fenugreek Seeds http://www.srmaheshwari.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.srmaheshwari.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds are truly a wonder spice whether used in cuisines or medicines! Being an eminent Fenugreek Seeds’ Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, we cultivate them in hygienic environment without using any harsh chemicals. Wheat Seeds http://www.srmaheshwari.com/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.srmaheshwari.com/wheat-seeds.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have the vast experience of over 50 years in growing chemical-free Wheat Seeds. Our hard-red Wheat Seeds are appreciated for their excellent milling and baking quality, resistance to scab, optimum test weight and high nutritional value. Black Chickpeas http://www.srmaheshwari.com/black-chickpeas.htm http://www.srmaheshwari.com/black-chickpeas.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Add pure delicious flavor and zest to your cooking by using our organically grown Black Chickpeas. The Black Chickpeas we offer are nutritious, easy to cook, shelf-stable and adulterant and chemical free. Chana Dal http://www.srmaheshwari.com/chana-dal.htm http://www.srmaheshwari.com/chana-dal.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With their sweet and nutty flavor, Chana Dal is regarded as the most versatile beans. Our trained and expert team cultivates and processes the Chana Dal in proper sanitary environment, thence contributing to its rich fiber and protein content.